NIDHI SINGH   29 September 2016

Agreement

Hello Sir, There is a Pvt Ltd co. works for educational and recruitment purposes. Third party (an Individual) wants to start a workshop programme and offer a certificate of attendence of that workshop under the name of that co. So shall directors need to create an agrrement or some stamp papers to be on safe side if anything goes wrong in future as companies name is going on the certificates ?

adv.bharat @ PUNE (Lawyer)     30 September 2016

Nidhi ji Yes u need to do indemnity and surity bond from that therid party that if any thing worng done by any concern then that would be whole responsibility of that person and not our company since company is not any way related to that problem in any way.

If u like my suggstion then kindly give THANKS on my profile.

jyotirmaya behera (advocate)     06 October 2016

If you have not made agreement then any things wrong happen like , financial , attendance of student you can not be short out. The agreement must be register in sub-register office that only valid and contact to me in following number

Jyotirmaya Prasad Behera

Advocate, Orissa High Court