Learn about
Remember | Register | Forgot Password?
Bookmark This Page   RSS Feeds  Follow On Twitter

Please Wait ..

Discussion > Family Law > Divorce > Advice needed on sexual relation   Unanswered Threads Post New Topic

Pages : 1 2

There are 15 Replies to this message

npa123

software engineer
[ Scorecard : 118]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 01 February 2012 at 21:34 Report Abuse

HI All,

I Married 2.5 years , now me and my wife are separted due to mothe in law interference.

Now I have filed the civil suite against mother in law interference.

I and my mothe in law have the s*xual relation due to her bad behaviour.

I realized and stopeed the same.

I want to file the  s*xual relation case on  my motheinlaw. My wife in mother in law house.

If I threaten her on this , Im thinkig she will send my wife to my house

Now my questions are

1. HOw can I put the s*xual case on mother in law not effecting to me?

2. Is it possible to find the relation after 2.5 years?

3. What cases can I put on mother in law  to threaten her using s*xual relation?

By doing above if she fears will send my wife to my house.

After putting the above cases what are the problems I will get.

sonam

pa
[ Scorecard : 44]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 01 February 2012 at 22:29

you should contact psychologist 1st..explain him whole situation.

Total thanks : 1 times

**Victim**

job
[ Scorecard : 1679]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 01 February 2012 at 23:00

Kya bhai yeh kya baat hui ? You had s*x with your MIL and now you want to threaten her . I suggest you be careful with both the womens they migh accuse you falsely and you might get in big trouble.

Intern - Advocacy
[ Scorecard : 39346]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 01 February 2012 at 23:07

Agreed, stay clear of such things in future and try to diffuse the tension amicably.

npa123

software engineer
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 10:41

Sorry experts

I did nt get the above replies.

Please provide your suggestions to proceed further on my questions

ADVOCATE DEFENSE

DEFENSE IS POWER OF NEGATIVE POWER OF DARKNESS.IT IS IMMENSE & PERPETUAL- firmaction@gmail.com
[ Scorecard : 14949]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 10:55

be ready to enjoy govt hospitability for some time for a change.

npa123

software engineer
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 11:03

Do you mean they will file the case on me

**Victim**

job
[ Scorecard : 1679]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 11:04

Advice is not to threaten your MIL it might be possible that your wife will get along with your MIL and then they will file false cases on you. Why do you want to harass your MIL ? Do you have any proof that you slept with her if you have one then dare to go and prove this. You are inviting adultery right there.....and this is how it starts. You are already inviting adultery case on your own and then your wife gets divorce with big chunk of money. Do you wanna do this ? I guess not.......unless your MIL raped you and based on what you are saying that is not the story it seems tht you lost the offer of "BUY ONE GET ONE FREE"

Just consider yourself lucky tht you slept with senior citizen but harrassing her don't even think about it. It's my advice just drop the issue and try to build legal strategy to bring your wife harassing them and trying to win the case is never gonna work.

npa123

software engineer
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 11:24

Hi Victim,

Thanks for your advice.

I will stop my  falses cases & ideas to harass MIL using s*xual relation.

What about my legal procedings to get divorce or winning back the wife

They have done potency(impotence) test to me. Can I file the divorce based on the potency test.

Till now  I have filed the civil suite with all the potency information and etc and threaten compliant on Mother in law in police station.

Now my lawyer is telling we will put the abortion(My wife aborted) criminal case on my Mother In law.

Then she will not get bail. Is it right apporach?

Im telling the lawyer to send RCR or file the divorce case based on impotence test.

I have checked with wife she is telling I will come if you remove the civil suite.

Let me know the right path for the same.

ADVOCATE DEFENSE

DEFENSE IS POWER OF NEGATIVE POWER OF DARKNESS.IT IS IMMENSE & PERPETUAL- firmaction@gmail.com
[ Scorecard : 14949]
PRO CHAT CALL
Posted On 02 February 2012 at 11:30

your mother in law will put rape case on you.

Previous Thread
Previous
Next Thread
Next