Member (Account Deleted)'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1101

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?

My area of expertise

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• DR SURESHA G says : Property Issue
    Dear Sirs I have a quiery . I will appreciate if the club members give their valuable opinion . My meternal Grand father is Late H Sanna Somappa Died in March 1975 My Grand Mother is Late Gangamma Died in June 1997 They have 10 childrens 1.H S Hanumanthappa -Died in March 1985 at the age of 52 years -Married 1955 2. H S Parvathamma Alive - with 3 Childrens age 72 years as of 2015-Married 1956 3. H S Revanasiddappa Died in 2004 at the age of 62 years - 3 Childrens (1 Expired ) -Married in 1966 4. H S Nagarajappa Died in 1996 at the age of 51 years - 5 Childrens Married in 1966 5.H S Jayamma Died in 2012 at the age of 66 years -5 Childrens (1 expired ) Married in 1959 6 H S Heggappa Died in 2006 at the age of 59 years -5 Childrens Married in 1968 7. H S Sharadamma Died in 2009 at the age of 60 years -4 Childrens Married in 1966 8. H S Bharamakka Alive age 64 years -3 Childrens Married in 1966 9. H S Rathnamma Alive age 63 years -2 Childrens Married in 1970 10 H S Gangamalamma Alive age 61 years -4 Childrens Married in 1975 Late H Sanna Somappa had property as follows 1.56 Acres of Irrigated land in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of 56 Crores as of 2015 property value 2. Khana Koppalu in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of one Crores as of 2015 property value 3. Houses in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of 50 lakhs as of 2015 property value The above three properties are distributed only among 4 male childrens 1,3,4 and 6 in 1980 ignoring the female childrens The legal heirs of 1,3,4 and 6 sold few properties The quiery is Is there any chance of getting shares for 2,5,7,8,9 and 10 Daughters of Late sanna Somappa (The alive and the legal heirs of deceased) If so could you please advise how to approach Awaiting the response from the member friends Dr Suresha s/o Late H S Sharadamma .(7th legal heir of Late Sanna Somappa)

• Prateek says : sir plz write your valueble comment on this
    http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/articles/Consumer-Protection-Act-Branch-Office-4416.asp Prateek Handa 9027277736

• rajesh kumar says : st land
    sir,what are the ways by which i can purchase scheduled tribe land from a lady. i am non st . and residential plot belongs to 5th scheduled area which is in dist bastar , chhattisgarh ?

• sameer says : purchase of property in village process
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am going to purchase a independant home with 2000 sq ft total area in village under Grampanchayat area of Solapur District. Electricity, water connection, grampanchayat tax, on only one persons name but she is third owner of this property, Please inform me what is process for purchase this property from legal and safe side owner and what documents need tobe check before deal. Sir/Madam please guide me in this matter from start to register on my name said plot. Talathi record, Gramsevak record which to be check and change after purchase. what is the better option to pay amount to owner. Please inform me legal procedre to purchase this property from this current owner. Hoping a helping hand at the earliest becuase i want to purchase within a week. so please help me in this regards. Thank you, Yours faithfully, Sameer Sayyad EMAIL: sayyadsameer@gmail.com

• Member (Account Deleted) says : PLS HELP
    Dear Experts, I am 31, stay in Mumbai. I got married to my GF on 27 May 2011. A priest from Arya Samaj came to venue hall and performed solemnized our marriage in presence of all relatives from my side only, but no one came from the girl side only because we didn’t want to disclose the matter to her family or friends also. Everything went done. We have clicked hundred of photographs with guests and priest etc and shoot videos for proof also. Next day I got Marriage Certificate from Arya Samaj Priest on Arya Samaj's letter head with stamp and signature of the same priest on it. DO MY QUERIES ARE: 1) SO DOEST IT MEAN I AM LEGALLY MARRIED TO THIS GIRL? 2) DO I STILL NEED TO REGISTER IT WITH BMC OR COURT? 3) IF I GO TO REGISTER MY MARRIAGE WITH BMC OR REGISTRAR WITH OUR DOCS AND ADDRESS PROOFS ETC, WILL THEY PEOPLE SEND ANY NOTICE TO GIRL'S ADDRESS? 4) IN ANY CASE, WILL GIRL'S PARENTS WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT THE MARRIAGE WE HAVE DONE? 5) CAN I REGISTER MY MARRIEG IN GUJARAT IF I HAVE PERFORMED MARRIAGE IN MUMBAI? BECAUSE I M FROM GUJARAT, SO MY PASPORT HAVE ADDRSS OF MUMBAI, BUT MY RATION CARD AND BIRTH CERT. HAS ADDRESS OF GUJARAT.. SO CAN I REGISTER THERE? 6) IF HER PARENTS COME TO KNOW ABOUT IT, AND IF THEY RAISE ANY OBJECTION, CAN I LEGALLY PROVE OURSELVES ( ME AND MY WIFE NOW) RIGHT? CAN POLICE OR ANY AUTHORITY CAN PROVE IT IN VALID EVEN AFTER WE ARE MARRIED NOW AND VALID THROUGH ARYA SAMAJ? 7) I HEAD THAT I CAN REGISTER OUR MARRIAGE ONLY THROUGHT MY DOCUMENTS ONLY, AND NON NEED TO SUBMIT HER ADDRESS PROOF ETC... IS IT? 8) I HAD HAVE MARRIAGE AFFIDAVITE WHICH I NOTORISED WITH MINE AND MY WIFE'S SIGNATURE BEFORE MARRIAGE, THAT WE ARE GETTING MARRIED WITHOUT ANY FORCE OR LIKE THAT. SO HOW IT CAN HELP US IN ANY FIGHT WITH LAW OR ANY PROBLEMS? OR PLEASE SUGGEST ME SOME ADVICE AS AN OPTIONS Really need help… Please DO Waiting Regards

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799