Anonymous   28 March 2024 at 16:05

Mental harassment in school by colleague

Respected members ,I am a private school teacher here,teaching science.One of my colleague also my HOD Here speaks so badly with me ,always complains about me to the principal about even smallest error done on my part that principal insults badly at her saying.That teacher loads me ,I never complain about her errors to principal as nobody wants to bear her grudge as she is too rude.Everyone here knows she has a problem with me.kindly suggest else I will have to leave the job as I can't work with ment pressure at place .

Anonymous   28 March 2024 at 14:19

Land acquired

Hi.
My land has been acquired by the government. I have already submitted all the required documents but it has been a year that the district officer has not signed to transfer the money to my account. Whenever I go to ask them, their only reply is that the officer is busy in a meeting. You can imagine how much money I am losing.
If I hire a lawyer in my area maybe she/he can do a half/half setup with them and charge me.

Now I have decided to take a big action for them.

Which way i can take action against them? Or there is any faster way ?
RTI application , High Court, Order 37 of Court of civil procedure-summary suit or Complaint to Central Information Commission.

Please Advise me and save my time

minsal   27 March 2024 at 23:15

Part payment in commercial suit

In a commercial suit the defendant couldn't appeared in the court to defend but had made a part payment by NEFT in the Plaintiff's bank account without inform the Plaintiff. Later on at the time of filing an ex-parte evidence the advocate had mentioned about the receipt of the part payment and pray for the decree for the balance due amount. The matter is now kept for argument.
My query is that can plaintiff claim for the balance amount? Under which provision?
Please do the needful.

Anonymous   27 March 2024 at 22:32

Service not provided by adnomist algo indore

Service not provided by adnomist algo software indore ,total service charges 51000 rs

Please suggest solution

Guru   27 March 2024 at 14:07

Can i appeal directly to district court.

dear sir , I reside in Taluk . my residential address is here . incident taken place here . so I would like to directly move to district court level to file a suite. so can I directly file a suite in district court ? thank you .

yogesh kumar   27 March 2024 at 10:15

Legal notice sent without covering all the facts

Hi Sir,
I sent a legal notice to a person but the notice did not cover all the facts. What to do now ? Whether I can send a reminder notice covering all the facts or whether I should recall the previous legal notice and issue a new one covering all the facts.

Ankur Choudhary   27 March 2024 at 08:53

Gifted residential house

Sir I got a gifted residential house now I want sell it and buy other residential house now I will have to pay tax or not ? My house selling price is 10 lakh rupees.

Sarita Pandey   27 March 2024 at 03:59

Gpa in blood relation

I am looking after a property that I had taken in my mother's name, out of affection, in 2005
I m in possession n managing it since then.
Now mother being old age she is asking me to get it back.
Which is best possible way? Gift costs a lots of stamp duty.
Is it valid if i get GPA ?
Will i be able to sell that property later?
Then that GPA would still be Valid to Sell, years later, when she won't be any longer with us?
Do I need to get a Will also registered in my favour?
If there Is no GPA or if there is GPA, in both scenarios, Will I need to take any Noc from my brothers later on, when using that Will to make property in my name?

Chris Hunt   27 March 2024 at 01:58

Police to visit police station

If I raise a complaint to commissioner of police and complaint transferred to local thana. police ask me to visit the police station for statement or details for the compliment. For any reason I am not comfortable to visit police station. Is there any other solution?

Shubam Sukla   26 March 2024 at 18:01

Bike accident - student life employmnet background check

Recently, I was involved in a bicycle accident, but I was not at fault. However, a First Information Report (FIR) was filed against me for rash driving. The other party involved was an elderly man. This incident could have been settled outside of court, but they insisted on pursuing legal proceedings. An FIR was registered against me under sections 279 (rash driving), 337 (causing hurt by act endangering life or personal safety of others), and 338 (causing grievous hurt by act endangering life or personal safety of others) of the Indian Penal Code (IPC). To my knowledge, the charge was increased to IPC 338 due to a hairline dislocation fracture sustained by the elderly man, which has now healed, and he has recovered.

After all these events, if this case continues for an extended period or even after a settlement, will this FIR have any impact on my future career prospects, considering that the case has been filed in court under my name?

NOTE: Few things to be notes, the old man has his own hospital, so no proof that evidence of Fracture is fake or modiefied for getting insurance claim.