Anonymous   17 April 2024 at 23:06

Ews category

My parents got divorced and both remarried separately. I primarily lived with father family till I get major. Now I m self dependent earning salary in private sector & living separately in rented accommodation with my wife and children.
Now will my father's income will be counted if I make EWS certificate for myself or only my income and spouse income will be calculated?

Anonymous   17 April 2024 at 17:22

Private schools

Can Private unaided school teachers working in maharashtra file writ against management regarding pay scales,teachers economical exploitation and corrupt practices of management

Anonymous   17 April 2024 at 12:35

Oral partition

दो भाईओ के मध्य एक प्रोपर्टी पार्टीशन का केस चल रहा है और दो में से एक भाई पूर्व के किसी मौखिक बन्टवारे का तर्क कोर्ट में प्रस्तुत करता हुआ पुराना सा एक दस्तावेज पेश करता है और उसे केवल एक स्म्रुतिपत्र या मेमोरेन्डम ही बताता है ताकि उसको स्टाम्प एवं रजिस्ट्रेशन से मुक्ति मिल सके जबकि दूसरे भाई को इसकी भाषा से यह विभाजन पत्र ही महसूस हो रहा है और दूसरे भाई ने बस ये स्टाम्प ड्यूटी बचाने के लिए उसे मेमोरेन्डम बना दिया ऐसा उसको लगता है अब यदि विभाजन पत्र माना जाए तो स्टाम्प एवं रजिस्ट्रेशन विभाग सीधे रुप से लाभान्वित हो सकता है तो ऐसे में क्या उसे भी मुकदमे का एक पक्षकार नही बनाया जा सकता ? उत्तर यदि हा है तो यह कैसे किया जाए ?

visuiyer   17 April 2024 at 10:49

Electoral

Please guide me
Is it possible to file writ online.

Is there any legal and statutory formalities or fees .

The writ is about my name missed in the electoral list where I was casting vote for over 40 years and living in the same premises for over 20 years

Please guide and advise as the election date is on 19-04-24 at our location

Michelle Carlos   17 April 2024 at 10:22

Strong and powerful love spell to win your ex back..

Strong And Powerful Love Spell To Win Your Ex Back.. I have decided that i am going to spend the whole day on the internet just to make sure that a lot of people are able to read this my testimony about Dr.happy who is a powerful spell caster, After been abandon by my husband i was so lonely, that i decided to go through the internet for some relationships tips, I never knew that this was the road map that will secure the return of my husband. After reading a lot of tips on how to restore my relationship in a more better way i discovered that Dr.happy has a lot of recommendation than other spell casters, So with this i had my mind made up that Dr.happy was the right person for this, And i contacted Dr.happy through his details which i saw on the internet and i was so happy that i chose to work with Dr.happy because his work was 100% perfect and the spell brought my husband back to me with fast relief you can also contact him for help now
Email.. happylovespell2@gmail.com

Raja   17 April 2024 at 09:02

Will - sale deed - gift deed

Hello sir,

1. A owner created a WILL on the property in1981 on minor childern B and they attained major in 2000.
2. Same property was sold in 1997 via registered sale deed through notary GPA to C.
3. A Died in 2015, in Family partition was done again property was gifted to D.

Now case filed All B, C and D are in court, who will get the property. kindly advice

Anonymous   17 April 2024 at 00:18

Cheque bonce case

Respected Experts,

A partnership firm issued a cheque in the name of the firm, with one person signing it. However, the account associated with the cheque was jointly opened by the firm. Due to the absence of the second signature, the cheque was dishonored. Can I file a Section 138 case against both the partnership firm and the individual who signed the cheque?

visuiyer   16 April 2024 at 21:31

Election time distrubance

Now is election time. The competing candidates also leave a piece of paper even in the locked house and making house bin.
Can a case be filed against those who commit garbage or against that party?
What is the solution?

Anonymous   16 April 2024 at 13:21

Can loan be settled in case of fraud done to the party

If a person has taken loan and infused it in the startup, and the partner does fraud and takes all the money and disappear. Can the victim approach the banks for relaxation/moratorium period until the culprit is caught and recovery is done from him.
If FIR is launched can the property of the culprit be seized and recovery be made by the Police/court?

visuiyer   16 April 2024 at 09:45

Voter's right

I have been residing in the same premises for over 20 years; and I have been issueed with Voter ID.
I was casting vote at every election till last election.
This Parliment election, my name is not in the Electoral, (while attempting to download the booth slip, Upon checking at the website, it simply responded with SEARCH NOT FOUND)

On raising the complaint, the election commission, immediately close the complaint without resolving it (it means fails to receive the complaint)

I called over the ECIL Office, shockingly, I was accused of possibly having two ID cards, which is absurd.

How could a responsible organization issue two ID cards to one person, especially when I have lived at the same address for 20 years with only one ID card. Such an accusation against a law-abiding citizen like me is highly objectionable.

I expect this matter to be resolved , and to get a positive so that I can exercise my democratic right to vote.

Veterns, please advise where to file a case as the election date is nearing..