Queries Participated

Anonymous   01 July 2018 at 12:50

My right in property

My Father is married twice and I am only son to my mother and I have step brother and step sister my mother and step mother are alive
My father is having ancestors property and also he is having a school which is in his name not ancestor property
I need to know my rights on the said property and school
I am the elder son to my father
Now he is not interested to give me any property
What is my right in this case
Please advice
Thank you

Arjav Mehta   01 July 2018 at 11:34

Hindu marriage petition

Dear Expert,
My friend lawyer suggest him to submit a HMP for divorce after 17 years of marriage, what probability in HMP case how the case is run please guide me

Bousalya   29 June 2018 at 22:18

Father's property

A father has six sons and two daughters. Among them, he disliked three sons, who all worked overseas and made him rich. Now he says he will give his property lion shares to other three sons. His self earned property. Is it permitted under the law? Can he write a Will ?
Thanks Experts

Member (Account Deleted)   29 June 2018 at 10:05

Clarification of judgement

I have another doubt relating with my husband biagamy case. Till now judgement not delivered in court. Then how is it possible for request of clarification if judgement. They didn't call me for judgement and also clarification.

Anonymous   28 June 2018 at 13:35

Practical file moot court

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Can any one tell me what is Imaginary legal case and decided case and speaking order for answering in practical file .

Urgent

Thanks and Regards
Aarif

Charanjit Singh Ghumman   04 March 2018 at 14:55

Identification of person from the fingerprints

A lawaris is claimed by a person to be her brother. The police has pulps of all the 10 fingers of the Lawaris and also the Aadhaar Card availble with it.

The Aadhaar Act under Section 33 (1) permits the use of data stored in data centre if the District Judge passes and order after giving a hearing to the Aahdaar Authority.

Kindly advise the type of application to be made. The case is pending in lower Court of Junior Civil judge. Is it necessary to submit the application through the Lower Court to the District Judge ?

Kindly suggest the format of application to be made directly or through lower Court to the District Judge.
Though I am advocate myself I am confused by the comments of the Court which desires that it should be found out fisrt is the finger pritnts are still availble with the Aadhaar Authority.

The plaintiff has refused a D.N.A. test and all the evidence points our to false statement as to indentity of the dead person terming as brother of the Plaintiff. It is a case of fraud to usurp property of brother, away in trip to U.S.A.

kuldeep keshri   04 March 2018 at 09:31

Fees for court

sir please tell me after haw many days of judgement execution will filled and what will be the court fee for execution of decree Rs 365000/- delhi dist. court
thanks

Ashok kumar   15 February 2016 at 11:20

Regarding land agreement

If a sales agreement was made before 1985 & the sales agreement was written on white paper with both the seller and the witnessner were signed on it and the full amount was paid.and the agreement was made without any time limit. in that agreement the seller mentioned "that the buyer can register the land at any time he wants".and he will be ready at any movement to register the land .

In case after 25 or 30 years if the seller refused to come to registration or trying to sell the land to another person what will happen ? Who will win the case the seller or the buyer
Note: but the land was yearly agticultered by the buyer he is the one who is cultivating the crops & he is also paying "kisthey" for that land.

rajvinder singh   05 September 2015 at 10:52

Medical board

can court order to constitute medical board in private complaint ---when an application is filed on the ground that complaianant is mentally retarted on account of old age...

any law regarding constitition of medical board

umesh   06 May 2015 at 08:56

Whether witness is must to file the case before court of law

1) Whether witness is must during file the case before the court of law.
2) Only evidence is sufficient against the party or witness also be required to support the case file.
3) If the place of criminal act is unknown place for complainant how the victim can get witness.