Dilip   25 March 2024 at 14:51

Regarding esic

Sir. If the principal employer or the contractor wants to show that it's employees are earning more than 21000 per month than how they will show means they have to show the wages register or any other affidavit or something else. Worker of trade union employer will show or trade union will give any details

Anonymous   23 March 2024 at 16:22

Departmental enquiry

Audio recordings was made on the compact disc and this was mentioned as one of the management exhibits by the presenting officer and it was accepted by the enquiry officer. In the begining of the enquiry, when CSE questioned the PO to produce the CD, the Presenting Officer said in many times, he will NOT produce any CD of recordings. BUT later he produced the CD after the exit of 1st witness MW1. The MW2 and MW5 only endorsed the CD. MW3 and MW4 the CD was not produced. Though the CD did not contain the charge sheet abusals, but only the voice which was supported by MW2 and MW5 .The CSE defence DW1 said , the voice was not of CSE in the CD. THE EO was in full favour of management. Though I mentioned in writing about PO statements on not producing the CD and this CD was not underwent any tests

Anonymous   10 March 2024 at 22:31

Seeking legal guidance for appraisal dispute

I want to file online writ petition at Udaipur district court. Kindly share website and format for online writ petition ,so that I can file it online in prescribed format

HUMBLE REQUEST FOR A FAVOUR FROM YOU ALL AS MY BOSS HAS HIT MY BELLY AND I HAVE LOST MY JOB (LEFT WITH 5 YEARS JOB FOR RETIREMENT ) & MORE THAN 8 LAKH BECAUSE OF NEGATIVE REMARKS FROM MY BOSS ON MY ANNUAL PERFORMANCE

Dilip   09 March 2024 at 23:54

Preparation of mustur roll is mandatory

Sir I am.daily wages workers of film industry and we have vendor.contracting with the producers and.providing work to all of us basically we are trade union workers working with contractor of the industry
Now i.want to know whether our name is mandatory in mustur roll book or.not and.who will prepare that mustur roll book it's contractor or producer
And is mustur roll book can be ask under RTI

Dilip   06 March 2024 at 21:34

Labour court procedure of mumbai

In Mumbai Maharashtra which labour court procedure is followed is

Labour court practice and procedure rules
1975 or it is changed. If it is changed than kindly provide me the procedure of PDF
Thanks in advance LoL

Dilip   06 March 2024 at 21:27

Which labour court procedure is followed in mumbai

In Mumbai Maharashtra which labour court procedure is followed is

Labour court practice and procedure rules
1975 or it is changed. If it is changed than kindly provide me the procedure of PDF
Thanks in advance LoL

Dilip   04 March 2024 at 23:48

Equal renumeration act

How I can file a complaint under equal.renumeration act. Kindly provide.me.the format or any procedure of filing it thanks in advance

Dilip   04 March 2024 at 23:15

Complaint to magistrate under equal renumeration

Under equal renumeration act can we complaint to Magistrate directly like we complaint under 200.crpc is there any procedure or can.anyone.tell.me.the format to complaint under equal renumeration act what is the procedure

Anonymous   04 March 2024 at 15:08

How to revert back to parent department

What is the procedure to revert back to parent department from new departmemt within 2 years lien period and related rules

where to submit application regarding this?

Isaac Gabriel   01 March 2024 at 15:11

Subverting the order of gratuity order.

The controlling authority passed an aaward for payment of gratuity with interest. The Management made a settlement with the employee to get the award amount alone under section 18(1) of the Industrial disputes Act.The payment of gratuity Act overriding act under section 14.The controlling authority did not accept the settlement as it subvert the process of Gratuity act stating that it amounts to unfair labour practice.what is the way out to get the interest deprived from the employer ?