Rcr case - experts advice needed please

(Querist) 09 March 2019 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam
Kindly advise on due course of RCR reply received from respondent, she has stated that she is willing to rejoin by the condition to leave apart the ailing parents and praying the Hon’ble court to dismiss the petition by stating false allegations on me.
Anyways im not going to join her by separate living nor have no intentions to rejoin after her ill-advised reply fore worded by the respondent’s counsel
Question:-
Would I be asked by Hon’ble court to rejoin by asking to go for separate living?
Can I go with filling of Divorce petition? On basis of cruelty by respondent of RCR by which she is asking for separate living away from old aged parents- referring to Supreme Court Judgement –notified dated 17th Sep 2017?
If I file divorce - will I be asked to reimburse her marriage expenses- which respondent primarily quoted as she have spent 18 lakhs on the course of wed lock in counter reply.
Will i get true justice by defaming the intention of respondent to exploit money?

Please I request experts to advise on this is for my inner clarity even though my counsel is representing me in the RCR Case.

Isaac Gabriel (Expert) 09 March 2019
The supreme court has stated asking the husband to abondon the parents is one among the grounds for divorce. You can proceed accordingly so that she can change her approach.
HELLO (Querist) 09 March 2019
Thanks sir for your answer
NANDKUMAR B SAWANT (Expert) 10 March 2019
You have to defend the restitution of conjugal rights petition filed by wife.you may submit your detailed reply to said petition mentioning actual facts and grounds and pray for rejecting said application...2.court may refer the case for mediation and resolution of dispute.or court may hear the case.you may defend the case with help of legal advisors
P. Venu (Expert) 10 March 2019
Let the court give its decision; the court is unlikely to accept onerous conditions as to abandoning the ailing parents unless she can establish extreme circumstances.
HELLO (Querist) 10 March 2019
Dear Sirs
RCR is filled by myself and respondent is my counterpart. She has presented the counter reply stating me as psycho, money minded and inhuman. Though she polished by quoting on love she have on me praying the court to rejoin by condition of separate living by abandoning the old parents. Also she is claiming she didn't get to give birth because of my torture etc truly she has medical issues which also been hidden smartly in her counter. Flawless lies and they're interested only exploit money from me by quoting marriage expenses. I'm not able to accept the unjustified behaviour in court by girls with false tears and sympathy which spoils many boy's life.
HELLO (Querist) 10 March 2019
Dear Sirs
RCR is filled by myself and respondent is my counterpart. She has presented the counter reply stating me as psycho, money minded and inhuman. Though she polished by quoting on love she have on me praying the court to rejoin by condition of separate living by abandoning the old parents. Also she is claiming she didn't get to give birth because of my torture etc truly she has medical issues which also been hidden smartly in her counter. Flawless lies and they're interested only exploit money from me by quoting marriage expenses. I'm not able to accept the unjustified behaviour in court by girls with false tears and sympathy which spoils many boy's life.
Martin S. (Expert) 13 March 2019
Wait till wife wins the RCR case and gets decree. File divorce based on RCR decree and non-cohabitation of partners to the marriage after 2 years from date of decree of RCR decree, you will get divorce. If you go behind proving blah blah blah as per your assumptions you wont get divorce in this life time. You stay put and file divorce as I have suggested. There is no need to obey court orders even if court may ask you to take back your wife. You can simply say NO to court. Court cant have you both on one bed by force. All the best.
HELLO (Querist) 13 March 2019
Dear Martin sir,

Thanks for your motivational reply. Will proceed asap.

KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 15 March 2019
You can file a divorce without alimony and marriage expenses on the basis of her desire to stay separately with your old parents. You are entitled for divorce on the basis of following judgment.

Please mark “LIKE” if satisfied by my answer.
HELLO (Querist) 15 March 2019

Thanks for your answer.
HELLO (Querist) 20 March 2019
Tomorrow the Hon'ble court has ordered for enquiry for the first instance. Please advise whether we would called upon for inquiry in person. Shall i ask for speedy closure of the dispute.

Vishwa
Guest (Expert) 20 March 2019
Your Presence in Court for every hearing in family matters would be mandatory. Advocates would have lesser role to play in Family Courts.
Guest (Expert) 20 March 2019
Speedy closure / Completion of the dispute /case could be pleaded on Valid grounds by filing a Petition in the concerned court..Discuss with your Advocate.