Request

(Querist) 29 April 2018 This query is : Resolved 
It is intimated that my friend has registered with a bank loan Rs. 25 lacs only and remaining House payment in cash. After registration by the SDM of the property, the dealer has contacted to Registration Clerk for signature and stamp but he demanded 1% of the whole house. But the purchaser has requested them that he had no extra money to give you. The Registration Clerk threatened that the dealer has intimated me that your home purchasing value and your registration is less amount. if you want to escape from any problem, then pay me 5000/- otherwise I will make it in audit para of the Govt. and you have to take penalty for this.

when this person registered the documents with bank loan. How can registration clerk make it audit para.

Please guide me.
KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 29 April 2018
Corruption ....he uses his technical words....please ask the bank to manage.or take a letter from the bank.
Biswaranjan Panda (Expert) 30 April 2018
he who comes to the court must come with cleen hand.
P. Venu (Expert) 30 April 2018
This is an empty threat to extract. Apparently, the registration has been complete. The clerk cannot make an audit para. Moreover, the audit observations addressed to the office concerned; the gernal public or the common citizen has nothing to do with it.