Urgent

(Querist) 19 August 2011 This query is : Resolved 
today i have filed a case uder 498,406,109,120. 420 as my husband got married to someone else and staying with her in chennai. i m in punjab so filed the.next date is 10/9. i want to know wat will happen now. is it going to take time as he may run to some other country.

If i lodge a complaint in police how it will help as some people has told me that as he in chennai and i would be very difficult to proceed.police will ask for money and i will have to go with them to chennai.

i also dont have money to spend on this crap.
till 8/8 he sent us some money but now as i have called at his company and he knows that i know abt his second wife he is abusing me and sendin text to provoke me to die.he knows my weknesses n he knows i m alone nad dont have any support kindly guide me to get justice
ashok kumar singh (Expert) 19 August 2011
if you want to get justice, plz. keep petient, and time to time file appropriate application before the Ld. Court, The ld. Court will direct the Police and take note of that in accordance with the Law.
ajay sethi (Expert) 19 August 2011
wheels of justice move slowly . after summons are served your husband will file appearance then reply . it will take time for case to be disposed of .