Order of termination during probation period is stigmatic

(Querist) 13 February 2018 This query is : Open 
Me sonu goyal had issue with my colleague and he was threatening me to get terminated my services. Kindly assist me
Kumar Doab (Expert) 13 February 2018
You have posted that FIR is false.
Are you acquitted of the charges?

Sonu Goyal (Querist) 13 February 2018
we have filed quashing of the same and reply is yet to be filed. I had also filed an RTI for seeking the record of test but the complainant replied that no such record is available as the recruitment was cancelled
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 13 February 2018
the FIR is registered against me with malafide intention as I exposed the recruitment scam made by department officers because they appointed their own choice persons without advertising the posts
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 14 February 2018
Since FIR is there prima-facie action of deptt is not at all illegal.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 14 February 2018
does this have any connection with earlier threads

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/after-got-first-in-exam-i-have-not-appointed-598011.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/salary-during-maternity-period-597736.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Transfer-598366.asp
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 14 February 2018
Yes sir it's connected with same
Kindly guide me
Kumar Doab (Expert) 14 February 2018
You have received responses in all threads.
Sum up and discuss with a very able senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in Labor/service matters, criminal matters and having successful track record….

Sir I have send your good self my all case details in personal message. I have hired Mr. Abhinav Gupta advocate for FIR Quashing and same is fixed for 6 may abhinav is son of Mr. Justice Raman Gupta punjab and haryana high court. Sir I have quashing petition which I can send you
Sir can probation period extend on the basis of FIR and kindly tel me my termination order is stigmatic or non stigmatic please
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 February 2018
as far as quash of criminal petition is concerned you should proceed further

As far as challenge of termination is conceded you should forget about the same before quash of FIR and need not waste time and money to run behind any lawyer whether of shakabale or unshakable repute.
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 15 February 2018
That's mean I can not get job back. In how much time after termination I can file writ petition
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 24 February 2018
first get FIR quashed or get acquitted honourably (not benefit of doubt or procedural ground) and then think of challenging the termination.

without this do not waste time and money on challenging termination.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 17 June 2018
I Agree with experts.
Guest (Expert) 17 June 2018
What is the present status of your case for quash of FIR, which was due to be heard on 6 May, 2018?
Even otherwise, termination notice can be held invalid, due to mix up of several things. The same could either be due to the FIR or with respect to the unsatisfactory performance as per conditions of probation.
Sorry, repetition due to Software error 'ASP 500 error' of the page
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 13 October 2018
Sir no challan is presented so far and the recruitment scandal as I alleged has been exposed
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 15 June 2019
Sir all the recruitments made in this department had been held illegal
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 15 June 2019
Sir in present case challan is presented on 03.01.19 but the trial court have not framed charge so far. The quashing petition is pending for 20.02.2020,. Police has not seized computer as well as typing test as alleged. No seizure memo have been prepared. Future the recruitment process has been held illegal being there was no such public advertisement was issued. The complainant who is public information officer also admitted that there is no such information regarding my typing test is available since the recruitment was cancelled. Kindly guide me some points please
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 25 June 2019
Reply now ease
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 06 March 2021
My FIR in questions is quashed by Punjab and Haryana high court vide order dated 27.02.2020 in which court held that allegations are hypothetical. Now whether I can file suit for damages against culprits and state of Punjab ? Kindly reply
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 08 May 2021
Dear sir my FIR IS quashed now what should I do whether I can claim my post and want reinstated BHAGWAN DASS contact (seven9860F6102) NAWANSHAHR PUNJAB
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate Online (Expert) 10 May 2021
The FIR was registered by police and not by your organization.
Therefore the termination of your employment as per the company rules cannot be withdrawn by the company just because the FIR ws quashed.
In my opinion the high court may not entertain your petition once again for reinstatement of your employment since the matter was already disposed by the same high court.
Sonu Goyal (Querist) 10 May 2021
Sir the FIR was registered by my department with malafide intention to harm me. Now FIR is quashed by commenting that the allegations are Hypothical.