consumer judgement

(Querist) 07 August 2009 This query is : Resolved 
hello all learned experts
can anybody provide me the judgement regarding the deficiency in service by the builder or by the building construction company by not starting the construction withe in time limit and not progress while there are only 14 months left to handover possession to the consumer
thanks in advance
vinjamuri ranga babu (Expert) 08 August 2009
hello,
no need toworry as per your question still 14months are left for hadingover. so, and most importantly dont take or depends on the citations. if u have case and falls under the category of sec 12, the forum definetely will make justice to you.
all the best.
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Expert) 08 August 2009
Prakesh ji,
to day evening i will send u d ruling.
1.dr.arvindnarayan padubidri vs seema builders,1997(1 )c.p.r.138
2.rohit kumar shah vs rajsthan housing bord 1997(1)c.p.r.460
3.s. venkat raman vs m.c.k. constrection 1997(1)cpr 629

3rd one is just same and fit yr case.
Mrs. Hetal Sunil Shah (Expert) 08 August 2009
I have one judgment from National consumer redressal forum New Delhi which pertains to unfair trade practices of credit card pl view same in file section
naman k jain (Expert) 08 August 2009
good rulings.
thanks naman.sir.