Writ petition service matter

(Querist) 15 April 2014 This query is : Resolved 

My sister has filed Writ Petition against the inaction of the Project Implementing Agency a Govt Power Company & State Govt of Chhattisgarh in considering her application for the permanent job and other benefits as per the ideal rehabilitation policy of state & R&R Plan proposed by Power Company.

High Court Bilaspur has admitted the case vide registration no WPS/3807/2013 dated 20.11.2013 & issued notice to the Respondents 1-6 where 1-3 represeting the state govt has presented the return but respondent no 4-6 representing the power company has not replied till date.

My case is not listed again till date even after passing 15 day of Notice period copy of notice is not given when i asked for certified copy of proceeding please guide me if i can register complain against respondent No 4-5-6 for contempt of court(for neither replying nor considering the application of the petitioner)
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 April 2014
This is not contempt. List the matter in court for hearing again.
Jaigopal Soni (Querist) 15 April 2014
Should i request for urgent hearing ?
Jaigopal Soni (Querist) 15 April 2014
please avail me ur email to send the Ordersheet for issue of notice, Return reply of Respondent 1-3.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 15 April 2014
In case of emergency you can mention in the open court and get an order for listing the case.

In some high courts, a letter to the registrar will do.

Once it is listed after the notice period, if the court finds that the notice is served to the Respondents, if they are not filing any counter, the court has power to pass interim / Final orders. All depends upon the urgency and merits of the case.
Jaigopal Soni (Querist) 24 May 2014

I have filed the RTI to PIO of Public Authority who has not filled any return to the high court notice. They have sent me the copy of Notice of High Court. In which deputy registrar has clearly written to respondent no 6 that

"Take notice that you are required to submit a return personally or through a duly engaged advocate on or before 20.12.1, if no return is filed as aforesaid the petition will be heard and decided ex parte."

Kindly suggest me how to proceed. please tell me what is open court mentioning for listing of case and how to do that in-person.

May i submit the copy of RTI reply for the proof that notice has alredy been served.

please guide local counsel are not guiding and helping i dont know why.
Jaigopal Soni (Querist) 12 August 2014
I have already sent letter to registrar and said my counsel to mention the case in open court.
Jaigopal Soni (Querist) 12 August 2014
I have already sent letter to registrar and said my counsel to mention the case in open court.