Violation of hindu succession act 1956

(Querist) 31 July 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Statement of facts

Death of father, mother & 1 son on January , march & April 15

parents had 5 children - 2 son, 3 daughters in which 1 son also expired in April 15

now as per Hindu succession act 1956, all parental assets/money/gold must be equally distributed among all major child, but

remaining son performing claiming of multiple things without even intimating to any of other remaining children or there representative -

I want to know

1. what will be the process to stop elder son for claiming to parental assets, he is not even intimating/informing about his action to any other major child ?

2. What minimum documents/evidence required to stop same ? will

A - proof of action taken by remaining son on some assets/money/gold/article.
B - proof of asset ownership in parents name.
C - proof of applicant to be the one among child or representative of them.

3. be enough or anything additional will be required ?

Thanks in advance to all learned advocates.
Anirudh (Expert) 31 July 2015
If you are very serious about claiming your share, then better approach a lawyer in your are, discuss things and take the matter forward.
Depending upon your issues, the lawyer will indicate the documents which are required.
crpc (Querist) 31 July 2015
Thats perfect , I need to visit advocate..but before approaching him/her, i want little basic information..so that i can move with basic preparation..therefore basic information is being expected here...not very much pin-point detailed information.So if anybody can help here.. would highly appreciated..
P. Venu (Expert) 31 July 2015
Suggestion is simple: File a partition suit.

However, your profile suggests that you have been putting so many hypothetical queries, may be to test the experts.

P Venu Ji,

Kindly dont take me otherwise, i m very much unknown person of laws...and unfortunately my life is filled of multiple big issues..thats why i put multiple queries. One thing i want to clear that if u r not confirm you must not say anything personal comment. I feel no one in the world will not put hypothetical about his/her family member death.Therefore it is been kindly requested to think before writing.

I just asked about basic document required to stop unethical / illegal .. not to test anybody. Sir, I dont have capacity to test you learned advocates.

Therefore if one can suggest very simple and key information, i would be highly obliged.

thanks to all
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 02 August 2015
Smart crpc.