Urgent suggests quashing 498a by cs

(Querist) 30 July 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sirs/ Experts

Kindly suggest me if i am right in filing Writ Petition for Quashing of 498A

Brief Facts of the Case

1. FIR Registered in December 2015 u/s 498A,323,341,504 r/w 34

2. I appeared in person and got Anticipatory Bail from Sessions Court In Mumbai

3. Chargesheet is not filed yet

4. In FIR Amongst the other things main points are that Mother In Law used to not allow wife and husband to go on outing and spend money, Husband has misrepresented his surname as Shaikh whereas his surname was Ansari, Husband has misrepresented his profession as CA whereas he was a CS, In laws demanded new clothes from wifes family on ocassion of Eid, In laws didnt alloweded wife to go to her mothers home on few occassions, In laws kept wife in wrongful confinement for 2 days, in her own bedroom

5. I say that i have following solid evidence against the false allegation, evidence are that i had taken Medical insurance for wife, i have medical reports for her when i took here to doctor for rountine check up, i have photos of her in hotels, restruants, resorts where she is enjoying food with my family, date wise, for many days, and i have her photos with her boyfriend , she did false 498A when i caught her with her boyfriend in park smoching each other.

I also have CCTV Clips to prove that she was never kept in wrongful confinement

I have got Anticipatory Bail approved and i feel i have many evidence to prove my innocene, my wife is not ready for compromise and has demanded Rs 50 lakhs, it was a marriage of just 6 months,

It is now 10 months since we are separated and I want to apply for quashing

Please give ur valuable guidance in this matter , should i proceed to file quashing or not

Thanking you in advance

Suleman S (Company Secretray, Trademark Attorney)
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 30 July 2016
Too long a story, consult your lawyer.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 30 July 2016
Contact local lawyer.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 30 July 2016
You may proceed for quashing, however from the given facts, your plea may not be accepted.

You can defend the case on merits.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 30 July 2016
Consult local lawyer to get solution of your query.
Guest (Expert) 30 July 2016
Is it your own case or of some one else?