Sale deed cancellation & guide me

(Querist) 22 January 2018 This query is : Resolved 
My Father & My Uncle named Rajesh Purchase Residental Property, (Undistributed) but Suddenly My Uncle sale his portion to My Another Uncle, I am also offer to my Uncle but He do not interest in my Offer & Sold my Uncle half Cost. 1.My Another Uncle used Ground floor with my Grandfather (No Rented) 2.My Father Used Second floor & My uncle named Rajesh stay other City before Purchase of this Property. 3.After my Grandfather death, My Another Uncle file case against my Father & My Uncle. He asked that This Propery Purchase his father but used only Named both Son Recently Case stage - Evidence but they do not present proper document & not present in Court So, Court give One side Decision, Month of Aug'17 4.My father was waiting for his appeal timeing but He do not file appeal So, My father file Ground floor Passion through Court dt.01/12/2017 & My father also inform My Uncle (Partner) & disucssed Our Property Sell Offer but My Uncle inform my Another Uncle & discussed all matter Suddenly, My Uncle sale his portion to Another Uncle dt.20/12/2017 (50%) without Permission of My father & Sign, Sales deed finalized dt.06/01/2018, Again Another Uncle file his Appeal Application of Property Nomination - Property Purchased by My Grand Father dt.01/01/2018 & My father received this Notice dt.28/12/2017 (Old Case Appeal) My Uncle cheat me My father & Both Uncle harrasement My father, At this time, My Father are 70 year Old, Please guide me, How to Handle this Problem & My father will challange this Sale Deed. At this time, My father invest all money in this House but At this time, My Father not working Properly & faceing Money Crisis, How to Cancelled this Sale deed, Please guide me & How to fight against this situation.

Adv. Yogen Kakade (Expert) 25 January 2018
Registered Sale Deed can be cancelled in certain circumstances with an order of the court.. consult a local lawyer to help you..

Adv. Yogen Kakade
Jurycon Incorporation (Advocates & Consultants)
Email: juryconincorporation@gmail.com
Web: www.juryconn.in Phone: 020-65248888
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 26 January 2018
It is not so easy to cancel a registered sale deed, consult a local lawyer with facts of the case and relevant documents.
Dr. (Maj) J C Vashista, Advocate
Supreme Court & Delhi High Court
email: majjagdish@yahoo.com
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 18 June 2018
Agree with Yogen Kakade