Rules of technical resignation in central government

(Querist) 02 July 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Sir/Madam,
I am working as an auditor in CAG of India and my present Grade pay is Rs.2800/-. I joined this department in December, 2012 and i have got three increments in pay.I applied for another exam after joining my present department and i also officially intimated my department about my candidature . Now i have been selected in another central government department in the same Grade Pay and i want to join that department. My present employer is denying to relieve me technically which means i will lost my past service experience and all my three increments. Which will be a big financial and ethical loss for my career. Kindly guide me about this, is there any rule which give pay protection to a central government employee in case he want to change his departmetn.
Guest (Expert) 02 July 2015
Mr. Akhil,

For technical resignation the main condition attached to the process is that either you would have applied through proper channel or could have got NOC for the exam. Mere intimation after direct application for the exam has no relevance for the purpose of technical examination.
akhil mehra (Querist) 03 July 2015
respected sir,

thank you very much for your advice.
Guest (Expert) 03 July 2015
You are welcome.
akhil mehra (Querist) 03 July 2015
respected sir,
i want your advice on mobile phone. Does it work, if i pay your fees through Lawyerclubindia website?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 05 July 2015
Agree with the advise of expert PS Dhingra ji.
Guest (Expert) 05 July 2015
Dear Akhil,

Probably a suitable accounting system is yet to be developed by the LCI.

So, please check through our email ID: dcgroup1962@gmail.com.