Request to guide me and help me

(Querist) 30 September 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Sir please find the attach copy. Sir I was given the penalty of withholding of increments of pay for two years without cumulative effect after departmental inquiry.
Now I want to know is that
1. Whether I will get the due salary after completion of this two years penalty.

2. After completion of this penalty what will be my new increment. Whether I will get 9% increments in the third year that is 3% in the first year, 3% in the second year and 3% in the third year all total 9%.

3.Is there any way or rule or clause for this. If so kindly let me know the rules/clause etc.

I am not able to get any idea about this in the office memorandum No.6/3/2013-Estt (Pay-I)
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Personnel & Training
North Block, New Delhi
Dated the 6th February, 2014. It is not clearly mentioned about what I want to know.

So please help me and guide me in this regard. I will be very thankful to you if you kindly help me in this respect.
venkatesh Rao (Expert) 30 September 2014
1. You can not get arrears of salary for the period of increment withheld.
2. Yes, 9% at the commencement of third year incremental period.
3. Refer to Central CCA rules.

You should have preferred an appeal against the orders of the punishment.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 30 September 2014
From the facts you would be given 3 increments. However, your service rule and copy of orders have also to be referred.