Regarding police complaint

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 13 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Dear experts kindly guide me about police complaint of an alleged wife who stayed less than 15days in my residence, after that complained that I drove out from my residence with demanding money.
After that police told to give the keys of my residence but that was not in my name, so I denied to give the keys of that residence.after some hours the IIC came and threatened to me and forcefully told to take that girl which I am not drove out nor demanded any money.how can I take her ?
After hours of threatening to me at last they told give the undertaking in writing that if in this case to cooperate police and also phone number.i did so .and the IIC told will call the family members and also to enquireneighbourrs.thats all.but till now more than 4months have passed no enquiry no investigation no phone calls.Now my question is WHAT IS THAT CASE STATUS/CASE REGISTERED/CASE DIARY.. that alleged wife have taken a receive copy of her fake allegation and messaged me to provide/Helpful this copy in DIVORCE CASE
Now I want to give divorce case and wirhher station DIARY copy can she prove herself in court that she also registered the case.MY question is if she had given complaint to police more than 4months why police have not sent that to police court. Kindly guide me Experts.
@ She married 2nd time to me concealed the facts about her 1st marriage and after 7years they divorced.After that she married about 9years ago and stayed at her father's house ,in this period 1girl child also she gave birth to at her hometown and stayed also her father's home and repeated requests she did not come.and after 4years I filed divorce PETITION she then files u/s 9,u/s 24, u/s croc 125.
Rcr 9 failed.Maintenance u/s 24 awarded to her after 4 years but due to telephonic calls she agreed to stay with me .at last after 8years 5months 19 days she came to my residence leaving child with her.and after 12 days her father came with a vehicle and took away her saying I am feeling iloney n my house .and she with her father gave police complaints against me .now it almost 4months have passed
Now I want to give divorce PETITION. Can u suggest me in which ground one file for divorce.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 14 December 2017
Regarding divorce

Dear experts kindly guide me about police complaint of an alleged wife who stayed less than 15days in my residence, after that complained that I drove out from my residence with demanding money. After that police told to give the keys of my residence but that was not in my name, so I denied to give the keys of that residence.after some hours the IIC came and threatened to me and forcefully told to take that girl which I am not drove out nor demanded any money.how can I take her ? After hours of threatening to me at last they told give the undertaking in writing that if in this case to cooperate police and also phone number.i did so .and the IIC told will call the family members and also to enquireneighbourrs.thats all.but till now more than 4months have passed no enquiry no investigation no phone calls.Now my question is WHAT IS THAT CASE STATUS/CASE REGISTERED/CASE DIARY.. that alleged wife have taken a receive copy of her fake allegation and messaged me to provide/Helpful this copy in DIVORCE CASE Now I want to give divorce case and wirhher station DIARY copy can she prove herself in court that she also registered the case.MY question is if she had given complaint to police more than 4months why police have not sent that to police court. Kindly guide me Experts. @ She married 2nd time to me concealed the facts about her 1st marriage and after 7years they divorced.After that she married about 9years ago and stayed at her father's house ,in this period 1girl child also she gave birth to at her hometown and stayed also her father's home and repeated requests she did not come.and after 4years I filed divorce PETITION she then files u/s 9,u/s 24, u/s croc 125. Rcr 9 failed.Maintenance u/s 24 awarded to her after 4 years but due to telephonic calls she agreed to stay with me .at last after 8years 5months 19 days she came to my residence leaving child with her.and after 12 days her father came with a vehicle and took away her saying I am feeling iloney n my house .and she with her father gave police complaints against me .now it almost 4months have passed Now I want to give divorce PETITION. Can u suggest me in which ground one file for divorce.

Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 05 January 2018
A...........Q no reply