Regarding car parking

(Querist) 28 July 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sirs

Iam parking my car in front of my house i,e, on road side. The road always belongs to government. But iam not parking my car in front of others houses.
Others are parking car in front of my house and causing difficult to park my car. I do not have car parking facility inside my house.

Kindly guide me

Narahari
R.K Nanda (Expert) 28 July 2016
Take stay order from civil court against those persons .
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 28 July 2016
Nothing to be added.
You will be benefited by expert advice.
B.S.NARAHARI (Querist) 28 July 2016
Thank you for your kind advice
Kumar Doab (Expert) 28 July 2016
Act on the advise to defend your interest.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 29 July 2016
Try to have amicable settlement, this may keep relations with your neighbors undisturbed.

If not possible take stay against the persons as advised.
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 29 July 2016
Amicable settlement is best solution. Generally courts are reluctant to grant stay order in asked situation.As every person has right to use the roads,footpaths and govt lands irrespective of fact that it is in front of your house or other house.
B.S.NARAHARI (Querist) 29 July 2016
Thank you sir
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 30 July 2016
You are welcome.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 30 July 2016
It is good to see that some authors do come back to thank the experts.