Property dispute related

(Querist) 01 October 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear sir i am in a great trouble now days please help and guide me i giving my details bellow.

A PERSON WHO IS WORKING AS A REALESTAE BROKER
AND MY FRIEND ALSO HE PROVIDE A LAND THROUH LAND REGISTRY AND GOT COMMISSION FROM PURCHASER AT TIME OWREL DEAL I WAS PRESENT CO INSIDENTLY AFTER REGISTRY PURCHASE GO FOR MUTATION TO PATWARI HE SAID NAME WILL NOT TRANSFER UNTIL THE CASE OF DIVERSION OF PROPERTY SOLVED IN THE COURT I HAVE A COURT IN WHICH WRIGHT FROM OWNER OF LAND NO ONE WILL SELL HIS LAND TILL DIVERSION OF LAND IN THIS CASE THERE ARE 5 LAND OWNER IN RECORD FROM WHICH 1 OWNER HAS SOLD LAND OF HIS PART FROM ONE KHASRA NO.

NOW THE PROBLEMS ARE ARISE FOR ME PURCHASER OF LAND TOLD ME YOU WERE PRESENT THERE WHEN I MADE DEALT OWREL WITH YOUR FRIEND SO SORT OUT MY PROBLEM OTHERWISE I WILL SEE YOU
AFTER THAT HE COMPLAINT TO S.P.I WENT TO THE POLICE STATION WITH MY FRIEND WHERE MY FRIEND GAVE STATEMENT I HAVE PROVIDED THAT LAND TO PURCHASE MY FRIEND IS NOT INVOLVED ANY WHERE AND ALSO I DID NOT KNOW ABOUT DISPUTE OF LAND OR ANY ORDER OF COURT OVER ALL POLICE FIND NOTHING IS WRONG HERE THEN NO FIR REGISTERED AGAINST ME.AFTER THAT PURCHASER OF LAND GO TO COURT AND CHARGED ME FALSE ALLIGATION AGAINST ME WITH PRESENT FALSE EYEWITNESS HE THEY ALL OF GAVE STATEMENT IN COURT THAT ME ANY MY FRIEND ANY SELLER OF LAND AND 2 OTHER PEOPLE WHO WERE WITNESS IN THE TITLE DEED OF LAND HE MADE ALL OF US 6 PEOPLE ACCUSED AND COURT ALSO REGISTERED CASE OF 420 AND 406 AGAINST ALL PROPOSED ACCUSED AND ISSUE SUMMONS.NOW FURTHER MY QUIERY IS
1. ME AND MY FRIEND HAS NEVER SINNED ANY DOCUMENT IN THIS CASE AND NOT DONE ROLE OF WITNESS THEN HOW CAN REGISTERED CASE AGAINST ME AND MY FRIEND FIRST.
2.I HAVE TO GO TO COURT AT THE DATE
3.I CAN TAKE BAIL IN THESE SECTION.
3.C COURT REFUSE MY AND MY FRIEND BAIL WITHOUT HEARING US OR WITHOUT TRIAL
4.IF ONE PERSON SOLD HI OWN LAND WITHOUT GIVING INFORMATION OF DIVIRSSON OF DISPUTED LAND IT IS 420 WHILE HE GOT MONEY AND MADE REGISTRY AGAINST THE PURCHASER
5.THIS CASE IS CIVIL NATURE OR CRIMINAL NATURE PLEASE GUIDE ME AS EARLY AS BECAUSE
PRESENTING DATE IN COURT IS 10.OCT.2014.I WILL GREAT THANKFUL TO YOU SIR PLEASE HELP ME

FILE SUIT BY COMPLAINANT IN WHICH AMT.DETAILS IS 10.00 LAC WHILE IN REGISTRY VALUE OF PURCHASE IS 1.75 LAC.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 01 October 2014
You may immediately engage a local lawyer and
tell him all facts without concealing anything and you lawyer can defend you.

You may also apply thru RTI and appeal to provide within 48 hours citing court case, certified copies of complaint filed by complainant, FIR, inquiry conducted by police, statement of your real estate agent friend, report of police discharging you from complaint etc....................

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 02 October 2014
1. The court has issued summons, you have no alternate but to defend yourself by bringing the facts before the court.
2. The case is criminal and on each date you have to attend court after bail.
3. Court would hear to the bail application. If not accepted move to higher court. If your lawyer prefers go for anticipatory bail.
4. He is also accused and each case would be decided as per his involvement.
5. The court has allowed it as criminal due to alleged cheating.
RAKESH KUMAR BHAGWANI (Querist) 02 October 2014
Thanks sir as you suggest i have appoint a advocate who says there is no need to take anticipatory bail cause at first court have to our favor in trial which will take time so court should be accept bail and in the name of there is not any complaint in police station and also there is not any case,fir etc in india .i had some doubt that;s why i share my problem with you in the case facts i am not anywhere on paper and also of paper complainant is alligate me due to personal reasons.so please guide me should i take anticipatory bail.and also i want to if i cant get summon then what will happen further.
RAKESH KUMAR BHAGWANI (Querist) 02 October 2014
Sorry sir but one thing more in the matter police has investigate so many time after investigation i take copy police report through RTI in which police recommend for all parties 107/116 is there report will support in this case.
RAKESH KUMAR BHAGWANI (Querist) 04 October 2014
sir please reply about discussed matter one of my question is.

if seller of property know and about his court in spite of he sold his land it is 420 or contempt of court