Map n judgement required of 1948 case

(Querist) 18 January 2017 This query is : Resolved 
How can I get certified copies under court seal of judgment and map in a decree declaired in civil case of property that was decided in 1947 between my grandfather and their brother .
Whether there is any provision in civil procedure code or in any other law to get certified copies of it.
Adv Prashant (Querist) 18 January 2017
Please reply urgent
Guest (Expert) 18 January 2017
Since it is the Judgement Copy of 1947 better meet the concerned copy section Superintendent with all details perfectly and he would be the Right Person to help and guide you by simplifying the Issue.Copy application Procedures would be the same but in your case the Officials to be deputed exclusively to search it.Co ordinate with them and it would be Done.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 18 January 2017
Agreed with Mr.N.J.S.Rajkumar.

Apparently it is regarding some property issue as you have mentioned about a map.

Check with concerned revenue office/official and they might help you for map.

Usually Shajra-e-Aks is term used and is referred.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 January 2017
There may be possibility, record may not be available.

Please visit concerned record section.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 18 January 2017
chances are very remote but you may try in concerned court.
Adv Prashant (Querist) 19 January 2017
Please define under which section or law I can give application to court to get certified copies of the same as the property shown in that map n papers were divided between two contestants A & B
Now property belongs to A were further divided between 6 sons of A via a forged will in a case during 1997 to 2008 which case not decided but compromise by 5 sons excluding 1 son {my father} .
Now I get the copies of that alleged will and map from court record file but those papers doesn't have court seal and signature even on original will and map attached in court file.

LET ME DEFINE ....ALL EXPERTS READ CAREFULLY ....A VERY MICRO LAVEL FRAUD CAN BE DONE....
AFTER COMPROMISR OR JUDGMENT IN EVERY CASE OF PROPERTY , COURT FILE GO TO RECORD ROOM PERMANENTLY.

SHOULD THE WILL AND MAP ATTACHED TO THAT WILL BE NOT BEARING COURT SIGNATURE AND SEAL ON THESE BOTH PAPERS....IF SO .....ONE CAN EASILY BY HANDSOME BRIBE TO COURT CLERK GOT EXCHANGED THE MAP ATTACHED TO WILL AND MAY DECIVE TO NEXT BUYER OF PROPERTY BY SIMPLY CHANGING COLOURS SHOWN IN MAP WHICH HE NOW ATTACHED IN COURT FILE BY REPLACING OLD WILL AND/OR MAP AND CLAIMING HIMSELF A MAJOR PORTION HOLDER.
PLEASE REPLY...
Guest (Expert) 19 January 2017
@ Prashant Sir

I don't know about other regions but in Maharashtra we get old records , In pune we get even judgements and decree of pre - independence era also . Only thing is that you require date of judgement .

But procedure is bit twisted there , such old record Court staff don't search , private clearks who are in contact of court staff do this work after taking extra money.

MAP which you say may be survey sheet that also you can search from land record room or districit record room , but again same procedure.

But if you are dealing in old cases better take technical point of limitation etc. this is easy way because even after getting documents , if documents are in favour other party take limitation issue.

Additionally for execution of decree there is time limit. So such documents are helpful to understand problem but legally not that much useful if thought from all sides
Guest (Expert) 19 January 2017
@ PRashant sir

Taking certified copies if it is in Mahrashtra it comes under civil manual , rules regarding taking certified copies , In record rules you will find judgement and decree are kept in file A (Permanent Record) So same procedure as defined in civil manual .

Now other states (Apart from Maharashtra) I have not studied but rules may be same
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 19 January 2017
Agree with exprt Mr.Madhu.
Adv Prashant (Querist) 20 January 2017
Thanks madhu ji and usha ji....I will search civil manual of up on Google.
Please also advise....

ALL EXPERTS READ CAREFULLY ....A VERY MICRO LAVEL FRAUD CAN BE DONE.... AFTER COMPROMISR OR JUDGMENT IN EVERY CASE OF PROPERTY , COURT FILE GO TO RECORD ROOM PERMANENTLY. SHOULD THE WILL AND MAP ATTACHED TO THAT WILL BE NOT BEARING COURT SIGNATURE AND SEAL ON THESE BOTH PAPERS....IF SO .....ONE CAN EASILY BY HANDSOME BRIBE TO COURT CLERK GOT EXCHANGED THE MAP ATTACHED TO WILL AND MAY DECIVE TO NEXT BUYER OF PROPERTY BY SIMPLY CHANGING COLOURS SHOWN IN MAP WHICH HE NOW ATTACHED IN COURT FILE BY REPLACING OLD WILL AND/OR MAP AND CLAIMING HIMSELF A MAJOR PORTION HOLDER. PLEASE REPLY...
Guest (Expert) 20 January 2017
It is a Highly Defamation Statement against Honorable Courts and Court Staff." If SO" is a Not Right word to be Used here.Instead of Using the Words " All Experts Read Carefully" Better You Post your Query Carefully.Being an Advocate the Post is some thing Un Expected.
What is your Real Problem Or Problem with You and Why this" Ifs "
@prashant sir

As per my memory 12 years period is for decree execution. After that decree can not be executed and everything become useless. Practically we are in 2017. So decree signed by judge before 2004 is useless . Now you are talking of useless paper . Because land records other records require changes within 12 years. So now what is the use of decree of pre independence era , it has lost its legal value practically. And on such decree why argue. Get the concept .
Adv Prashant (Querist) 23 January 2017
There was a civil suit filed in 1997 for suit for partition of property .. I am sure that map shown in this case for claiming share were absolutely on the basis of map in civil suit decided in 1947. In 1947 case property were divided between A & B . now share of A(my grand father) that hails from partition suit of 1947 were again divided between 6 shares consists of 1 share to of A and 5 sons of A .

Now share of A after death of A are now to be transfer to one elder son ( MY FATHER) of remaining 5 son of A by family settlememt deed. but before agree on this my father want to sure that share of A were rightly defined or not in map submit in 1997 case. So we require map n judgement of civil suit decreed in 1947.
Please guide and advise accordingly.