Hindu sucession act 2005 for equal share to daughters married in the year 1948

(Querist) 22 November 2016 This query is : Resolved 
I have a query regarding the property of my grandfather who died in the year 1983 without making any will. My grandfather had 4 sons and a daughter who got married in the year 1948 and expired in the year 2015.
As per Hindu succession act 2005 what is her right in the property of her father. She has already put her name in the property register along-with her 4 brothers. Now the property is for sale and brothers wants to delete her name as per the Hindu succession act 2005. What is the procedure. can we go ahead and sale the property without giving her share to her successor son/ daughter.please give ur opinion.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 November 2016
Who, when, how purchased the said property and how it came in the name of your grandfather?

In the given facts share of your aunt (Bua) can not be denied, however for specific advice all related documents need to be referred, discuss with local lawyer.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 22 November 2016
It is believed that you are Hindu.

Succession opens on date of death.

The property is self acquired/ancestral/joint family/HUF/agriculture/urban etc etc and is in which state?

You may show all property related documents to a very able counsel specializing in revenue/property/civil matters at your location.
Guest (Expert) 22 November 2016
Strange, an expert first asks a question, The property is self acquired/ancestral/joint family/HUF/agriculture/urban etc etc and is in which state?" and simultaneously, along with the question, advises as "You may show all property related documents to a very able counsel specializing in revenue/property/civil matters at your location" without waiting for response from the author, as if he is not the able counsel!
Kumar Doab (Expert) 22 November 2016
Hugely strange.

An aged and old man posing an expert has once again started littering nuisance in another thread.

He is NOONE and NOBODY to pass any kind comment on anyone.

He has been asked, cautioned and prohibited time and again to stop littering his nuisance and stop stalking experts.

If he has any understanding of the matter and knows anything he may post on the query and matter and go away.

Any view of any experts is propriety of expert and P.S.Dhingra is NO ONE and NOBODY.

Guest (Expert) 23 November 2016
Dear Arun Kumar,

You have the right to ask, what a hidden person pretending to be an expert will do to collect the information, if supplied by you on his question, "The property is self acquired/ancestral/joint family/HUF/agriculture/urban etc etc and is in which state?" when he has already advised you to show documents to a very able counsel at your own location?

Evidently, he intended merely to show his appearance on the thread, when he does not have any answer to your problem. Even, if he has tried to advise, "Succession opens on date of death" with no clear advice about your case, he seems to lack self confidence, which may cause more confusion in your mind.

However, Shri Rajendra K Goyal has already advised you correctly that "in the given facts share of your aunt (Bua) can not be denied" to her legal heirs.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 23 November 2016
Dear author@Arun Kumar,

This aged and old man posing an expert P.S.Dhingra, has once again started littering nuisance in another thread.

He has been abusing querist/authors and does not have even basic knowledge.

He has been blocking authors/querist,fellow experts from illustrations and sharing at forum LawyersClubIndia (LCI) and is habitual of it.

He has been stalking fellow experts.

He has been asked to be his age and give up his intolerable habits and conduct however he has crossed all limits.

The authors and querist like you have posted openly in threads that their queries be not responded by P.S.Dhingra.

Still due to his own problems with his own persona he has not shown any sign that he will mend his ways, conduct and is continuing with his abuse.

Administration of LCI or any one else has not installed him in any capacity and he is NONONE and NOBODY to comment on anyone.

Like other querists/authors you may also post that P.S.Dhingra may not post any comments in threads initiated by you.

Dear LCI author@Arun Kumar,

You may go thru:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Problem-with-real-estate-builder-622761.asp

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Transmission-of-shares-without-probate-of-will--601546.asp

arunkumar (Querist) 23 November 2016
my query is not solved because of lack of important information.My grandfather had purchased the said property out of his own earning and not inherited, that is what the record shows. the rest of the information is grandfather expired in 1983,aunt expired in 2015.no will was made. my query is whether hindu sucession act amended 2005 will be applicable to her because grandfather was not alive in 2005.

We all experts have been and shall continue to suggest to approach local counsel specializing in respective field of law.

Me and Mr. Rajendra K Goyal and me have already suggested it.

We will continue to suggest even FREE LEGAL AID providers i.e. FREE LEGAL AID centers in Courts Complexes

And

those who contribute at LCI also e.g;

Mr. Samarpan

Likewise there are many in many cities that you can find at your own city.

This aged and old man posing an expert P.S.Dhingra has been asking querist/authors to contact him by phone/email and seek appointment from him and then approach him for paid consultation.

We will even suggest experts specializing in particular field of law.

P.S.Dhingra is NOONE and NOBODY to mark attendance or absence of anyone.

You are right in your post that : "my query is not solved because of lack of important information."

Thanks form posting despite intentional and habitual distraction by this aged and old man posing an expert P.S.Dhingra:

The points raised in my previous post were precise and proper.

It has already been pointed out that suggesting to approach your own counsel specializing in particular filed of law is just and proper.

You may go thru:

Central Government Act
Section 8 in The Hindu Succession Act, 1956

https://indiankanoon.org/doc/1968317/
P.S.Dhingra has been stalking fellow experts in many threads despite the fact he has been asked, cautioned, prohibited in many threads..................

Another thread is at;

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Claim-settlement-of-deceased-father-623466.asp
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 23 November 2016
Your Aunt has share in the property in the given situation.
arunkumar (Querist) 23 November 2016
ok thanks for the reply
You are welcome.

You may come back in this thread, further, as and when required.
Dear LCI author @Arun Kumar,

There is nothing hidden.

I and my post are loudly visible.

You and all readers may visit anyone's profile and the threads under ;Forum,Experts,Article sections......

The administration/Owners of LCI have been writing to me and writing now also that they are honored to have me and are inviting me to participate more in this Forum.

When you visit our profiles you will see the provocations and offensives and abuses of this aged and old person P.S.Dhingra.

Dear Arun Kumar,

May his vague posts be visible, but he is not visible. Remains hidden, so that none could see his face to know who misguides the querists and asks merely to collect information from the querists, but still directs them to consult some very able counsel at his location. A question of commonsense arises, if people are well versed to know who is the capable counsel, why they should ask questions from the experts of this forum.

P.S.Dhingra has not made a single contribution in this thread and his posts are loud demonstration of his haplessness and frustration due to his own abusive conduct and his own problems with his own persona.

He can even ask the author and querists and promoters of this forum to post the photos and that too of his choice.

Whereas: He is NOONE and NOBODY to ask anything from anybody.

He needs to digest this simple fact.

His own photo is not fetching him anything and won't fetch him anything even if he garlands his own photo with flowers, currency notes, precious stones.............

Mr. Kumar Doab,

You have not stated, what you will do to collect the information, if supplied to you on your question, "The property is self acquired/ancestral/joint family/HUF/agriculture/urban etc etc and is in which state?" when you have already advised the author to show documents to a very able counsel at your own location! IS THERE ANY SPECIFIC REASON TO AVOID REPLY TO THAT?

Further, you do not seem to have read my posts. I have very clearly stated, Shri Rajendra K Goyal has already advised you correctly that "in the given facts share of your aunt (Bua) can not be denied" to her legal heirs. So, where is the need to add something more when Shri Rajendra K Goyal has correctly guided him?

However, to direct the author, "You may show all property related documents to a very able counsel specializing in revenue/property/civil matters at your location," can not be treated as your contribution. Your contribution should have been to guide him on his question, if you happened to disagree with the advice of Shri Rajendra K Goyal.

SO, YOUR LIES ARE CLEARLY EVIDENT FROM THIS VERY THREAD.

My photo may or may not fetch anything for me that is not your concern, BUT WHY YOU ARE SHY OF UPLOADING YOUR PHOTO ALONG WITH YOUR ID? IS IT NOT WITH THE INTENTION THAT THE PEOPLE MAY NOT RECOGNIZE YOU, WHO IS TH GUY THAT MISGUIDES CONSTANTLY TO ONE AND ALL ON THIS SITE?

However, your irritation and frustration is also very clearly evident from your statement, "His own photo is not fetching him anything and won't fetch him anything even if he garlands his own photo with flowers, currency notes, precious stones..........."
Kumar Doab (Expert) 25 November 2016
Dhingra ji,

I don't need to and I won't disagree with Mr. Rajendea K Goyal because you want it.

I have contributed with precise comments and citations in this and many other threads on similar queries.

I am fully satisfied with my posts and do not want and ask for any comments from you.

YOU are NOONE and NOBODY to comment on my posts and question why it has been suggested 'Approach your own counsel specializing in.....................'

It shall continue.............

You have been asked, prohibited, and your memory refreshed many times to refrain!

By now you should have been satiated.

You are perturbed since your name is not being suggested any more to anyone.

You should be.

Your lies and abuse have been slammed on your face in many threads.............

Dear LCI querist Mr. Arun Kumar,

While you choose a counsel always take care that you fully ignore and reject the one that abuses and does not mellow down with age and is a pretender but does not know even basics.

You may go thru;

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Problem-with-real-estate-builder-622761.asp

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Transmission-of-shares-without-probate-of-will--601546.asp
Dhingra ji,

Your insatiable urge,itch,ache to abuse and litter nuisance at public forums is possible IF AND ONLY IF;

you start your own portal with your own money FOR FREE ADVISE.................

LawyersClubIndia (LCI) is not your personal fiefdom.

You are JUST AND JUST ANOTHER person visiting this site and have been stalking and littering nuisance here.

You can not frame any rules for anyone.

In your own interest STOP AT ONCE.

Mine and other experts's contributions are loudly visible at LCI.

Mention your location and we shall try to guide you to a very able counsel.

Guest (Expert) 25 November 2016
Mr. Doab,

About your statement, "LawyersClubIndia (LCI) is not your personal fiefdom," I very well understand about my position at LCI, but it is you only, who think that LawyersClubIndia (LCI) is only your personal fiefdom.

Your problem is that when you are unable to find any way to hide your bluffs, you start making allegations on others.

Can you state, why you have so far failed to clarify your position about your own contradictory posts?

About your statement, "Any view of any experts is propriety of expert and P.S.Dhingra is NO ONE and NOBODY," there is no objection on your propriety on your contradictory advice, but I don't think, you have any right to confuse the querists with your wrong and contradictory advice.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 26 November 2016
Intolerable and abuser P.S.Dhingra,

It has been known to you and pointed out to you in endless number of threads that you have been abusing authors/querist, provoking, instigating everyone and littering your trademark abuse and nuisance in threads at LCI.

You have abused and then you lied and then your lies were brought out in the threads and your memory has been refreshed endless number of times by querist/authors/experts.

It is but natural that the shame that has been taming you has unnerved you and addled your wits.

Had it anyone else other than you (P.S.Dhingra) then he/she must have reformed. IT is you only that has been without any feeling of remorse and shame littering your trademark abuse, nuisance, and posting your sickening comments.

The readers of this thread will also find out.

The admin of LCI also blocked your ID although you have posted flimsy reasons.

The experts including me came to rescue you in endless number of threads since you had been misbehaving in threads.

I have always stood firmly with all experts in all decisions.

You have the habit of copying and posting the Personnel Messages and emails received by you, in open threads and hence no one is safe in communicating with you.

You are a risk.

Your assumptions and presumptions are your own bundle of lies that have come out in the open.

You had the option of ending your own torment by shedding your habit of abuse, nuisance, lies, and to end your torment.

You are at liberty to post the names of all experts that you claim as to be supporting your abuse.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 26 November 2016
Intolerable and abuser P.S.Dhingra,

Since you do not want to shun and give up your abusive conduct you have the only option to start a portal with your own money and render FREE legal advise that you claim.

NOW LEAVE!
Guest (Expert) 26 November 2016
Mr. Doab,

You are welcome with your expression of irritation and frustration her also, as shown time and again through various threads.

But question arises, why repeat the same thing in different threads instead of justifying your false claims, as you have again "failed to clarify your position about your own contradictory posts in this thread.

You have again repeated, "you have the only option to start a portal with your own money," when you have stated the same thing in the following thread:

"http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Female-as-a-karta-in-huf--608566.asp"

I think, you are quite an insatiable creature that you want my reply on each of your repeated posts. If you don't want to see my reply on that post, I reproduce the same here also, as follows:

"About your vague advice, "you have the only option to start a portal with your own money," is quite unwarranted. Why me, why not you start, as only you have the problem from my posts, when you get exposed when pointed out about your high level bluffing claims made through your posts. That way, as you admitted that I am intolerable for you, on one hand you will get rid of me and on the other your bluffs won't get highlighted by me, as I won't try to land at your portal even by mistake. You will be the king of your own portal to bluff anybody at your pleasure."

You have again repeated, "NOW LEAVE!" as you repeated in your several threads, when I have repeatedly replied, how to leave, when you don't provide any place to leave. In fact, you want to get yourself exposed repeatedly through several of your posts about your false claims.

However, your repetition of the words, "NOW LEAVE," through several threads, very clearly reveal your extreme nature of irritation and frustration in order to justify your bluffs.

So, when you are opening your own portal?
arunkumar (Querist) 08 December 2016
my querry remain unsolved please put some light on it instead of argueing with each other
Guest (Expert) 08 December 2016
Mr. Arun Kumar,

Your description is quite deficient to fetch a solution, specially when you say about your aunt, "She has already put her name in the property register along-with her 4 brothers."

Can you please clear, with the help of which legal document, she had been able to put her name in the property register along-with her 4 brothers?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 08 December 2016
Please mention the detail of legal document as asked by the expert P.S. Dhingra.
arunkumar (Querist) 09 June 2017
after the death of my grandfather who died in 1983 intestate on the basis of affidavit alongwith death certificate of grandfather she entered her name in year 1990. now the aunty is also expired in the year 2015.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 09 June 2017
Probably the said affidavit is for 'Legal heirship'.

Isn't it!