|
| This query is : Resolved
|
Author :
Suresh Gupta
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 15:48
|
dear sir kindly guide me that if i would like to make a girls hostel . to perform this plan what are the requirement and if there is any registration required then who are the authority in Ajmer -rajasthan. please help me because i have purchased a 3stori-building for such purpose.
|
|
|
Expert :
Devajyoti Barman
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 16:05
|
Since you would commercially use the property , you better engage a local advocate. You can pay for his fees.
|
|
|
Expert :
ajay sethi
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 16:10
|
contact a local lawyer . you ave the funds to purchase 3 storey building amounting to crores can pay legal fees too
|
|
|
Expert :
R.K Nanda
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 16:41
|
Take the help of lawyer.
|
|
|
Expert :
Nadeem Qureshi 9953809956
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 17:01
|
agree with experts
|
|
|
Expert :
V R SHROFF
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 18:55
|
U being a Director, get Professional help. it will be perfect, without headache.
|
|
|
Expert :
sankar narayanan
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 19:05
|
You need to get corporation licence and other formality. Better to approch local lawyer
|
|
|
|
|
|
 Previous
 Next |
|
You need to be the querist or
approved
Lawyersclubindia expert to take part in this query .
Click here to login (
) now
|
|
|