False cases Lodge by wife and demanding huge amount

(Querist) 20 October 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Respected all I married in Nov 2011 by a marriage buero. Which was later of found that he is the relative of my wife. I m also a law graduate but not practicing. I m doing a job in private company. At the time of marriage the parents of my wife told me that she is doing CA. But later on finds she is just only 12 passport and having forged graduate b. A degree docs. I I was very happy to know to continue my professional office to associate with her. After marriage next day she said me that I m not of her liking she wanted to merry someone else. I ask her that then why she merry me? She said her family pressuring her to merry here. I told her that take time and try to adjust now we have to run this relationship. But no ways.. All do nothing. She always pressuring me to get separate from ur family ( we have 4 in family Father mother elder sister now happily married and me) and get ur share and settled at her parental home town. I refused for same then she trying to threaten us by saying that if I am not doing same she commit sucide. I complained her to her parents but no effect. One day she said to meet her parents and went there. When a week pass out I call her and ask her for returning she replied if I not accepted her demand of getting share from parents and shifted at her parental home town she filed false cases against me nd my family and she filed DV Act case. When I got summon No one of us think about this. After that I collect a panchayat and visited at her parental home The panchayat advice her to mend her behavior towards me and my family but no results. She agreed in front of panchayat after that her behavior has no changed. For getting sympathy from law she filed sec 9 whose summoning revoked by her. After 6 months in DV Act case Honable judge try to mend her mind and advice her to restart married life peacefully. She agreed with a condition that she was not stayed with my parents and I have to find some other place to live. I I agreed and find a rented house in my city at my friends home. She came back and restart staying with me. Now her behavior is too much cruel as compared to previous. She always said I m not well, and having rest all the time even she is not cook food for me. Even when ever I getting late from office she said I m spending time with my parents. Her big brother and bhabhi has great interference in our matrimonial house. When we stayed together they visited oftentimes. When we stayed both she was not getting back her cases even we traveled jointly and attending dates of cases. In between she filed sec 125 case. Everything is going on. One day on hearing date of DV Act she said she want to stayed at her parental home for some of her baba jis birthday celebration and after celebration she will get back to me. I agreed and in DV Act case she carried her baggage too and said she is not happy with me and never want to get back with me. The judge said OK and she went back her parental home with her brother as they planned. I was totally shocked and confused and I found my confusion clear when I found that Jewellery and cash at home was not at its place she carried out with her. I complained for this to her parents. I again shocked when her father said He has no value at his home. only her elder brother is main hero of the family. She was stayed with me at rented house for 8 months. After a time she filed complaint twice a time at women cell. Where in 1st complaint she compromised in front of officer to get back with me but she was not rejoin with me. In 2nd time officer finds no dowry demands and find false complaint against me. In 2nd complaint to women cell her brother call two Gundas to fight with me they trying to hit me at women cell office then the staff revoked them for which I give written complaint to officer. Then the officer give warning to them and they ran out from their. In 125 case judge fixed her interim 2200/-p.m from the date of filling. which I m paying now. After this I filed sec 9 to get back her at his matrimonial home she filed TA at high court. Where court appointed council for counciling where councilor try to mend her behavior but no results after that case transferred at her place. I get back the case when she said she wants divorce from me. I filed Sec 13 case she again file TA which also transferred by court. In between DV Act case decision came out in which no allegations proved and judge allowed her 7000 pm for her maintainance from the date of application. I tried to getting solution for this I collect panchayat lots of time but they refuses. They are demanding 20 lacs to wind up these all false episode. I have not enough money to pay them pls suggest what would I do? 1 I am a totally confused. PLS HELP ME..
Gaurav Sachdeva (Querist) 20 October 2017
she is just only 12 passed out and having forged graduate b. A
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 21 October 2017
No time for such a long story, be precise and brief to obtain FREE ADVISE of experts on this platform.

Consult a local lawyer for proper appreciation of facts and circumstances, guidance and proceeding.
Guest (Expert) 21 October 2017
Your case seems to be quite serious for which you may have the need to discuss at length with some very experienced family laws expert on constant basis by showing all your case related documents.
I endorse the views of Mr. Jigyasu.

However, as an interim & nutshell suggestion, it is better to pay monthly maintenance charges of Rs.7,000/- instead of a huge sum of Rs. 20 Lakhs at a time. Once you pay huge sum of alimony that amount can be possible to be misused against you by filing case after case by your wife against you. She can very well teach you untold lessons by misusing your own money through 498A case.

BE BOLD ENOUGH TO FACE THE CASE WITH FULL DETERMINATION, IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE NOT AT FAULT. ONCE YOU ARE COWED DOWN, YOU AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL BE DOOMED FOR LIFE.
A very practical advice by Mr. Dhingra. He seemed to have tackled plenty of such type of cases in a pretty effective manner.
Mr. Jigyasu,

Thanks for your appreciation.
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 21 October 2017
The DV case must have been filled in 2011/12 and you are supposed to pay her maintenance of Rs7,000/- per month from the date of application. It means for almost 6 years @Rs7,000/- PM you are supposed to pay her approximately 5 Lakhs.
The demand to settle the matter with divorce by mutual consent is Rs20 Lakhs from the other party.
Try to workout the settlement amount to about Rs10 Lakhs that will include Rs5 Lakhs which is due from you vide order of court in DV case.
Arrange the money for getting rid of the marriage and this woman from your wife whom you should not have married at first place without making her complete and proper inquiry.

For further paid legal consultancy: vijaymahajan5758@gmail.com
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 21 October 2017
Agree with the advice from expert Vijay Raj Mahajan.