Execution petition

(Querist) 14 October 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Good Evening Sir,

My father filed recovery of possession suit in the year 2013 and the 4 respondents ex-party and we got Judgement and decree on 20-09-2016 but my advocate not filed the Execution Petition with in two year.

In 2016 i also completed my L.L.B and enrolled in state bar council and pass the AIBE exam too.

I personally filed the Execution Petition on 20-09-2018 but i came to know that my EP is returned on dated 22-09-2018. because i have not filed the following particulars 1 Notice against J.Drs not filed. 2 Process for service of notice not deposited.

SD Senior Civil Judge.

the case pending In The Court of the Hon'ble Senior Civil Judge at Shadnagar.

Then i have filed re submission of EP on 5-10-2018 with Notice against J.Drs and process for service notices were deposited which being submitted along with petition under section 148 cpc condone delay of 6 days.

know i got hearing in that condone delay petition on 23-10-2018.

In condone delay petition i have stated that due to old age and ill health i couldn't attend the court and filed the required particulars with in (7) days as such the delay caused for (6) days may kindly be condoned.

sd petitioner and sd adv

sir what i have to tell in that condone delay petition hearing. plz guide me.

Siddiqui
Advocate
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 15 October 2018
See my reply in personal message box and proceed if you feel so and there is some truth in the post.