Error in registration receipt

(Querist) 07 December 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Good eveNing,
I have a query regarding a typo error, wherein agreement to sales mentioned insted of sales agreement.
Kindly suggest solution for the same.
Guest (Expert) 07 December 2016
File A Rectification Deed In the Registrar Office with the Help of Senior Document writers There.Even for that Both Buyer and Seller should be Present.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 07 December 2016
Full document need to be referred, there may be possibility, no rectification required, discuss with local lawyer.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 07 December 2016
This is not a mistake at all, there is no need for a rectification deed. If you have any errors in the contents of the agreement, you may file a rectification deed, depending upon the depth of the mistakes.

Guest (Expert) 07 December 2016
Director arunagiri of Gemmia Oil Tech Led when the suspension of your company Which had taken the Public Money to the Tune Of Rs900 Crore would be RECTIFIED Please
Kumar Doab (Expert) 07 December 2016
As suggested by Mr. Goyal; show the full document to your own counsel.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 08 December 2016
both SELLER AND BUYER SHOULD SIGN AND COUNTER SIGN AT THE PLACE OF MISTAKE ALONG WITH AN AFFIDAVIT.That WILL CURE THE TYPHO.NO RECTIFICATION DEED IS REQUIRED
iF YOU LIKE THIS ANSWER PLEASE GIVE ME MY PROFILE LIKES.
rajeev sharma (Expert) 08 December 2016
A document is construed on the basis of its entire content not on the basis of its nomenclature. So for the purpose of law the title of the document is not important. Even then if both the parties want to correct any typographical mistake in the deed,a correction deed may be got registered .
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 08 December 2016
May proceed as advised by the expert rajeev sharma if your lawyer so advice.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 08 December 2016
No need to rectification deed for typographical error.
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 08 December 2016
I do stand with experts
Kumar Doab (Expert) 08 December 2016
Subsequent to posts in the thread take up with your own counsel.