Enhancement of interim maintenane under dv act

(Querist) 25 July 2016 This query is : Resolved 
hello Sir,

I am getting a monthly maintenance of Rs 10000, from 2010, now i came to know that my husband has got a good package and his salary increases to one lakh per month. So, i need to file for the enhancement of the interim maintenance awarded to me under DV act.

Could you please guide, how i could proceed so that i could get a enhancement of the interim maintenance awarded to my under DV act.

for your information, i never filed any other claim apart from the maintenance under DV act.

thanks and regards,
Sakshi Seth,
C/O rajesh
dr g balakrishnan (Expert) 25 July 2016
why not resolve the problems so that patching up takes place; no point of egotism please; that is much safer course pls. resolve things would turn heavenly.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 25 July 2016
If only interim maintenance granted, bring the present salary of the husband on case file before order of final maintenance.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 25 July 2016
Do y have documentary proof of it?
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 25 July 2016
Yes u/s 25 of PWDV Act you can apply for enhancement of interim maintenance.
P. Venu (Expert) 26 July 2016
'Rajesh' - not feminine name! HE is a STUDENT. So far, HE has posted the following queries.

Enhancement of interim maintenane under dv act
What is c/n in the court order
Lawyer needed for title check of properties in kolkata
354 d as non bailable
Could we used our own lawyer instead of public prosecutor in a rape case
Citatations for father denying child visiting rights
Citiation for the denying the visiting rights
Second fir
Aibe vii
Registration in state bar council
What is dh and jd
How to stop harassment from husband via threatening calls and sms
354 ipc
Bare acts for up land laws