Education loan

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 August 2016 This query is : Resolved 
I had taken education loan of 1.89 in 2008 for btech i completed my btech in 2012 .i could not get placed in spite of that i begun to pay my lOAN EMI 4895 from july 2013 . But after 6 month my mother diagonised with mdr tb. I belong to to very poor family my mother is widow since 1993 and my brother died in 2012 of tb i was also tb patient since 2010 i am twice affected tb patient 2010 to 2012 . As i was not placed so i started to work in a school i was gettimg 12000 per month so i wss paying from july 2013 to april 2014 after that my mother got ill seriously i discontinued it and after 1 year bm of sbi contacted me on 13 oct 2015 then warned me about my loan at that time i left my job on 20 aug 2015 because i was shotlisted for isro scientist and others exams and i was not feeling well in teaching job because of weaknes in lungs so i had to left. After oct 2015 i paid them 15000 for NPA and total 60000 paid them form oct 2015 to 2016 june . I am job less i am mentally disturbed at present i am not able to do any job because of my health issue ... i am preparing fot govt job and taking rest because my helath is not letting me to do any work . Icant do any job specially my teaching job for at least 1 year next . I contacted regional office of sbi recovery section .. i told them about my issue they are not talking seriously ... what shoud i do they say saying we can take action my loan ammount was 1.89 lakh .i belomg to a very poor family . My mother is pvt school teacher she earns 3300 per month how can they think that at present i can pay their loan but it is sure that iwill pay laon in future .. kindly help me out this situation ... my mind keep on pressinge to commit suicide ... i have several job opportunity in TCS wipro accemture but i cant join them because at present i am physically not fil it will take me to recover at least 12 month as i told you that i am twice affected tb patient .. what should i do ... how sould i tackle my loan ... i want to pay but at present i cant them because of my very poor condition ... they are not concerNed with my pbm ... kindly suggest me what should be my step

We are starving how can pay back my EMI at present . They should consudery situation at least
R.K Nanda (Expert) 28 August 2016
No reply to aq.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 August 2016
No reply to query from anonymous author.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 28 August 2016
AQ, NO reply.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 28 August 2016
Is it same query:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/EDUCATION-LOAN-613871.asp
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 31 August 2016
disclose your holy name and re-post the query as we dont address raised in anonymous tag.