Divorce!!!!!!

(Querist) 21 August 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Hi Sir/Ma'm,

I am looking for some Counsellor, who would help me in getting Divorce.

Who could talk to the girl and could convince her to get the Divorce from me.

Would request you to Kindly do the needful Help!!

Thanks & Regards
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 22 August 2014
No legal counsel will do that.
It is you or your family members who shall do this. Lawyers would only implement the terms of compromise by way of drafting , filing and hearing the divorce petition.
malipeddi jaggarao (Expert) 22 August 2014
repeated query. No reply.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 22 August 2014
NOT A repeated query.
REMEMBER,: a GOOD COUNSEL WILL TRY TO FIND OUT WHAT WENT WRONG; and try to patch up:
Only in case it is not possible, will issue Legal notice; probably talk with both to go for MCD..
If not;then only file Divorce Petition..
ajay sethi (Expert) 22 August 2014
number of marriage counsellors available . call just dial and find in your city
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 August 2014
Consult local Bar and search.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 22 August 2014
In every cities, such marriage counselors are found in plenty and they also do possess the qualification you require.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 26 August 2014
You may follow the suggestions made by experts by looking for marriage counselors in your town.