Compassionate appointment in MTNL

(Querist) 12 August 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Hi, my father was regular employee in MTNL since 1993. His last held position was TTA. He had died on 28th of July last month due to prolong illness. I'm seeking a compassionate job in lieu of my father's place to my younger brother who was helping my father at his work and is dependent. My brother's age is 24.
Please guide me for the eligibility of the said query.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 12 August 2017
Download compassionate employment rules of MTNL and go thru these carefully submit application in time under proper acknowledgment.

Take help of elders of your family, competent and experienced well wishers, seasoned employee's/trade union leaders , a very able local senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in Labor/service matters, to understand applicable rules and apply in accordance with rules..............
Guest (Expert) 12 August 2017
Meet the Welfare Inspector in the MTNL for guidance and apply on the prescribed form along with the requisite documents including the death certificate of your father
Kumar Doab (Expert) 12 August 2017
Take help to get copy of rules and submit application without defects..

MTNL has Redg. Staff Union.............

The union leaders can appraise and guide.

http://team.org.in/pdf/letter_of_MTNLStaffUnion_Dharna_8APR2015.pdf

Submit the application in time and under proper acknowledgment.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 13 August 2017
Forward Application on prescribed format. Refer the departmental rules for compensate appointment.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 14 June 2018
I agree with experts.