Bonus amount not received

(Querist) 16 March 2019 This query is : Resolved 
Hi I left the organisation in Jan,2018 and at the time of final payment company had not my Bonus which is already due at the time of Diwali.As per my appointment letter company will pay 1 month Salary as a bonus at the time of Diwali (In appointment letter only one clause after completion of one year company will pay one month salary as a bonus at the time of Diwali) Which is not paid by company as per last oral discussion with owner they will pay after some month.
Now I am not associated with the company,Now then to recover my dues as per statutory rules.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 March 2019
How much is due from the ex-employer ?
Did you apply for the amount ?
Bipin Kumar Agarwal (Querist) 17 March 2019
Rs.100,000/- till date I had not done any mail or written communications.
Guest (Expert) 17 March 2019
I wonder, if a practising CA (yourself, as per your profile) finds himself helpless in recovering his dues from his past employer!
I am doing Job and just wanted to understand how statutorily I can recover the amount.(prepare background before acting).
Guest (Expert) 17 March 2019
Here you have stated to be doing job, while your profile depicts you as a practising CA. Is your present statement on this thread or the info of your profile is false?
Previously I was doing practice now doing job.Now kindly guide me how to proceed.
Adv Shailendra Deshpande (Expert) 19 March 2019
You can informed the authorities about its omission of bonus payment. based on their reply, you can have proceed further.
KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 19 March 2019
Get issue a Legal Notice and file a money recovery suit at your risk.

Please mark “LIKE” if satisfied by my answer.