Successor certificate and affidavit for vehicle transfer

(Querist) 18 March 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Good morning,
This is Suraj here..

After the untimely demise of my brother, had to transfer his vehicle to his wife�s name..
But I heard I need to produce an affidavit sworn by successor and a successor certificate...

Can Anyone pls guide me where I can get them in Bangalore and also get a sample copy of the same to get an idea of the same..

Thank you

Suraj
Guest (Expert) 18 March 2018
The Agents near by the concerned RTO would assist you and sort out your issues. Meet them.
Suraj (Querist) 18 March 2018
Thank you very much for the update Mr. Rajkumar...

Do you have any sample document of the same for my ref.?

If yes can you pls share it..? It will be very helpful for me

Thank you again..

Suraj
Suraj (Querist) 18 March 2018
Thank you very much for the update Mr. Rajkumar...

Do you have any sample document of the same for my ref.?

If yes can you pls share it..? It will be very helpful for me

Thank you again..

Suraj
kavksatyanarayana Online (Expert) 18 March 2018
No sample document available here. follow the advise of above expert. OR at RTO you will get a format and you have to fill it and submit. search google for formate and procedure.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 19 March 2018
Approach concerned RTO.
It is an unfit timepass question and abuse of this platform, which must have been filtered by Admin LCI.